Congraulations for the amazing efforts of our  club members for the 2016/2017 season.

Series winners and those who have raced long distance events will be listed here soon.

For the 2015/2016 Season

A massive congratulations goes to Jen Sturm and Simon Mulligan who raced at the Ironman World Championships in Kona, Hawaii in October 2016.

The club saw a huge representation for the 2015 ITU World Duathlon Championships in Adelaide

Meagan Palmer
Matt Mcdonald
Rob Mclean
Peter Bice
Adam Spratt
Brian Norcott
Annette Chatterton
Sarah Perkins
Nic Leavold
Claudia Chavez

For the ITU Sprint and Standard World Championships in Chigaco, Claudia Chavez represented the Club.

Congratulations to our Junior Members for their achievements
Charlotte Derbyshire – Scody 2016 Australian Youth Triathlon Series winner
Thomas Woodward – Representing South Australia at  nations schools triathlon champs.

Well done to all of  our members  that participated in Ironman Port Macquarie, Ironman Taupo, Ironman Bussellton,  Ironman  Cairns and Ironman Cairns 70.3.

Jen Sturm – Port Macquarie
Simon Mulligan- Port Macquarie
Adam Spatt – Port Macquarie
Nic Leavold – Port Macquarie

Sarah Perkins – Taupo, New Zealand
Lisa Rickard – Taupo, New Zealand
Scott Palmer – Taupo, New Zealand

Luke Collyer – Bussellton

Sarah Stoddart – Cairns 70.3
Emma Franks – Cairns 70.3
Alison Sorrell -Cairns 70.3
Meagan Palmer – Cairns 70.3
Zoe Hubball – Cairns
Luke Collyer – Cairns

Well done to all of the club members that completed their first ever sprint distance and standard  distance.

A big round of appaluse goes to our  Meteors State Series Champions for 2015/2016

State Series Winners
Meagan Palmer – 35 -39
Claudia Chavez – 40-44
Clayton Reeves – 45-49

Long Course State Champions
Clayton Reeves –  45 -49

Sprint State Champions
Emma Browne  – 20-24
Claudia Chavez – 40 -44
Clayton Reeves –  45 -49

Aquathlon State Champions
Tassie Williams – 25-29
Meagan Palmer – 35 -39
Claudia Chavez – 40 -45
Emma Franks – 45 -49
Clayton Reeves –  45 -49

Olympic State Champions
Simon Mulligan – 40 -44 State Olympic Distance Champion
Clayton Reeves –  45 -49 State Olympic Distance Champion

Amazing efforts everyone. Congratulations to all.